the monday mantras.

Thoughts and words I like today: 

Happy Monday!

(images)

7 thoughts on “the monday mantras.

  1. I like the nerd one. Unbridled enthusiasm in kids is expected and welcomed by adults. Why does it have to change when we grow up?

  2. Very good, I plan to put the ‘hello’ one into practice from today!! What about the ship leaving port?! The one I mentioned goes like this ‘today is the tomorrow you worried about yesterday and all is well’! So there you have my first contribution!!

Comments make my day. So whatdya think?

