the blog i read no matter how busy i am.

Since starting this ol’ blog, my google reader has become more unkempt than ever. Posts languish unread, and I am guilty of pressing “Mark All As Read” more and more often these days. That being said, there’s one blog that I’d never do that to, and that’s A Piece of Toast. I posted about the blogging sister duo in November, and they’ve continued to impress me every day since. Also, I liked them even more after they gave me a golden glittery monogrammed ipad case.

I love their variety of content, the proportions of writing and images on the blog, and how friendly they are. They post exactly what I want to read about it, and the sisters are such a winning pair. Theirs is The Blog I Read No Matter How Busy I Am.

(Image via A Piece of Toast)

2 thoughts on “the blog i read no matter how busy i am.

Comments make my day. So whatdya think?

