happy weekend!

Quiet week around here!

I’m heading to Orlando this evening,and I’m very much looking forward to a reprieve from the cold and a little relaxation. In honor of the city’s attraction, here are two pieces from Thought Catalog: What Your Favorite Disney Movie Says About You, Part I and Part II. I’m a Beauty and the Beast and a James and the Giant Peach girl myself.

Warning, as is the norm on that site, some of it’s a little off color.

Hope you all have happy long weekends ahead, and I’ll be back next week.

(Images)

2 thoughts on “happy weekend!

  1. The Aladdin one is not far off, but I wish it told me more about myself.
    As to your picks…I’d like to know there’s a witness to whom you told your favorite movies before reading the descriptions. Seem a little too perfect.

Comments make my day. So whatdya think?

