happy weekend!

I have been looking forward to this weekend for WEEKS. I am so excited to go home tonight for Easter.

Things that I will NOT be doing to celebrate include making many of the weird Easter creations I’ve seen on Pinterest.

Who wants to hack off a chunk of a bunny’s backside for dessert? I guess it’s a cute pudgy little image, but I don’t want to eat that.

Similarly, I don’t want to be forced to make a comparison between some creamy dip and the stomach contents of an animal like this: And this yolky cupcake-stuffed-into-eggshell isn’t in any way appealing at all.

I’ll be sticking to the classics this year

Happy Easter, and happy weekend!

(images)

6 thoughts on “happy weekend!

Comments make my day. So whatdya think?

