the omgosh yum.

The well of inspiration for blog reviews is running a little dry, so here’s a collection of recipes from around the web that have made turn my eyes into love crumbs (name that poem!) and my heart beat faster. I happily receive any and all cooking/baking donations. I’d even review them on the blog! 🙂

Just make sure you’re in an Adele frame of mind.

First, Cake Batter Blondies. Looks like it would be impossible to eat these and not be happy. The blogger says they’re the best thing she’s eaten/made. Recipe.

Oreo Layer Dessert. Recipe.

Skillet Strawberry Cobbler. Recipe.

This one looks/sounds a little suspect, but I bet it’s delicious. Apple Nachos. Recipe.

Frosty S’more Cups. Recipe.

Ending on an adorable one. Baby Birds Nest Pretzels. Recipe.

Hope to have gotten your sweet tooth revved. Come my way with any proceeds!

 

3 thoughts on “the omgosh yum.

Comments make my day. So whatdya think?